El Bronco - Hungary

Ranch Stay

2 star rating   8 October 2018

bandit who has been on 2 In The Saddle rides. El Branco Hungary | The riding was good for me.

The Riding

How well were you matched with the right horse for your ability?
3 star rating
How would you rate the variety of riding, pace or terrain?
4 star rating
How would you rate the overall standard of the horses, tack and stables?
4 star rating

The Accommodation

How would you rate your room(s) for comfort and facilities?
3 star rating
How would you rate the standard of the food?
3 star rating

Do you have any comments about the accommodation and food?

For about three days my television didn't work, so they sent a technician to fix the sat connection. The room I was told that it would be cleaned every three days- sooner if requested, but in seven days the room was never cleaned! The room was comfortable enough and I'm not so demanding about cleanliness, but we were living on a ranch which is a filthy environment, so it would be logical to clean the rooms every day. [IN THE SADDLE - We are sorry to hear that your room wasn’t cleaned during your stay. It should have been cleaned every three days and so we need to follow this up with the ranch. Thank you for raising it.]

Before Your Holiday

Did you have all of the information you needed to:

Plan and prepare for your holiday?
4 star rating
Feel comfortable about your transfers and what to expect?
5 star rating

Do you have any other feedback for us?

Hungarian experience.