Reviews
10 reviews   
Galiny Palace - Poland

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

5 star rating   9 June 2022

Cilka who has been on 3 In The Saddle rides. Great riding at an incredible value | The riding was intense so I'd recommend getting in excellent riding shape before going. Whether in a lesson or out on the trail, you will be riding a fit horse at the trot or a light-seat canter for a long period of time. These horses are all excellent jumpers, so if you like to jump or want to improve this is the place for you. You are expected to tack your own horse up so be ready for that.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

5 star rating   9 June 2022

Christine who has been on 2 In The Saddle rides. Wonderful riding holiday at Galiny Palace in Poland. | The riding at Galiny was wonderful and tough. It consisted of a lesson each day and a ride out. The lessons were hard, but I learned a lot from it. The ride outs were an hour long through beautiful fields.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

4 star rating   7 March 2022

Kristin who has been on 3 In The Saddle rides. I had a wonderful stay and can highly recommend Galiny. Stables, riding facilities, forest and horses are absolutely beautiful. I also was accommodated very nicely and the food and service were really good. I was there a little out of season, so I was the only foreigner who rode and I participated in lessons with a few other local riders, which was really nice and it fit with my riding level. However, it was different from single tuition that I have had on other stays. Out of the eight lessons, two were single lessons, one a hacking out on the estate, the other lessons were jumping and riding lessons in teams with approx. three to four riders. It suited my level well.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   10 October 2020

Charlotte Schang (this is their first In The Saddle holiday) Riding holiday with a few jumps. Very skilled instructors who had an eye for what could be done better - and remembered to praise when done satisfactorily.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

4 star rating   13 June 2019

Gillian (this is their first In The Saddle holiday) Galiny Palace | Horses and tuition was excellent. I really enjoyed the flexibility of lessons and hacks and the instructors were extremely knowledgeable, my confidence has greatly improved.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 100cm)

5 star rating   1 June 2019

Hope who has been on 2 In The Saddle rides. Show jumping | Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   10 January 2019

Stevie who has been on 11 In The Saddle rides. Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   13 November 2018

Beatrice who has been on 3 In The Saddle rides. A perfect trip | Really lovely horses and I enjoyed the variety of horses and riding. Educational and fun.
We did our own tacking up (which I think is nice).


Galiny Palace - Poland

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

5 star rating   12 November 2018

Magnus who has been on 4 In The Saddle rides. Wonderful ... again! | I have stayed before, this being my third trip. The hotel is lovely, the staff are brilliant (where else does the reception team remember you from 18 months ago and ask after your other half by name!), the facilities excellent with great tuition and amazing horses. Friendly, relaxing, and fabulous food to boot.


Galiny Palace - Poland

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   14 October 2018

Jude H who has been on 2 In The Saddle rides. Super riding in a beautiful setting | Excellent


10 reviews