Reviews
13 reviews   
Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

4 star rating   13 June 2019

Horses and tuition was excellent. I really enjoyed the flexibility of lessons and hacks and the instructors were extremely knowledgeable, my confidence has greatly improved.


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 100cm)

5 star rating   1 June 2019

Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   10 January 2019

Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   13 November 2018

Really lovely horses and I enjoyed the variety of horses and riding. Educational and fun.
We did our own tacking up (which I think is nice).


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

5 star rating   12 November 2018

I have stayed before, this being my third trip. The hotel is lovely, the staff are brilliant (where else does the reception team remember you from 18 months ago and ask after your other half by name!), the facilities excellent with great tuition and amazing horses. Friendly, relaxing, and fabulous food to boot.


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   14 October 2018

Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

5 star rating   8 September 2018

Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

5 star rating   23 July 2018

Excellent


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

4 star rating   29 March 2018

Good or Very Good


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Jump Tuition Programme (up to 60cm)

4 star rating   8 January 2018

Yes, it was actually really learning ful and since I have not been horseback riding for about 10 years I really got to challenge myself in a positive way. Would maybe wish that we could go for some outdoor-trips during the stay/more variation. Also positive that classes were adjusted to personal wishes (if you had one).


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Palace

4 star rating   28 September 2017

I was very pleased with the riding - Ewa, my instructor, was great. We discussed my needs and objectives, and she adapted the lessons accordingly. She was understanding, patient and knowledgeable. Really good horses, too. Enjoyed the opportunity to ride different breeds, and learnt from each of them.


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Trails - Short Break

4 star rating   17 September 2017

Overall good quality for trail riding. For dressage/jumping I would appreciate more educated horses… They were kind horses.


Galiny Palace - Poland
Experience Level

Galiny Trails - Short Break

4 star rating   17 September 2017

When we arrived the instructors could have told a little bit about the horses. Felt a little bit unsafe in the beginning, but I felt more secure after I got to know the horses more.


13 reviews